Favourite YouTubers

Now some of you may be rolling your eyes right now at the world of YouTube, but wait, it is not just staring at a screen for hours minutes mindlessly. There’s a world of different youtubers who post advice, sing covers, inspire and educate you, or simply make you laugh!

I only really started to watch youtubers a couple of months ago but here are some of my favourite channels!

  1. Pointlessblogvlogs (Alfie deyes)
  2. Zoella
  3. Mark Ferris
  4. Thatcherjoe 
  5. Sean Elliot OC
  6. Claudia Sulewski
  7. Marcus Butler
  8. Jim Chapman
  9. Dodie Clark
  10. Sarah Close

Alfie Deyes has a main channel however I love his daily vlogs-he is super inspiring and also his life seems so calm and relaxed and watching his vlogs always cheers me up!

Of course Zoella (Zoe) is super entertaining and cool however she also gives amazing advice and I feel is genuinely nice.

Mark I find also gives great advice but is also so funny and chill and him and zoe have such an amazing friendship!

Sean and Joe are hilarious and I watch their videos mainly for the laughs!

I love Claudia’s channel as it gives me an insight into life in LA and her channels give of such a cool vibe and she also gives great travel/fashion advice!

More Marcus is one of my favourite channels as the daily video is rarely more than ten minutes and a lot are educational for example, ten place that will be gone in ten years which talks about climate change.

Jim chapman is super funny and I love his Baking with Jim videos which give me loads of baking inspiration!

Finally, Dodie and Sarah are amazing singers and often I prefer their songs to the originals and Dodie often writes amazing original songs!

Thanks for reading and I hope this post has helped you discover some more youtubers! Let me know some channels that you love!

Thanks,

Alice

8 thoughts on “Favourite YouTubers

  1. Hannah Grace 2001 says:

    I love YouTubers, I especially like Zoe, Tanya, Marcus, Joe and Jim! I also have a suggestion of some YouTubers you may like – I basically wrote a starter kit about them and why you should watch their videos. They are Rhett and Link and they have a daily talk show called Good Mythical Morning. Anyway, if you’re interested in daily humour and just brilliance, check out this post to learn more: https://hannahreads2001.wordpress.com/2016/10/31/the-essential-rhett-and-link-starter-pack/ 😀 I hope you enjoy!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Abbie says:

    I watch Jim, Joe, Alfie, & Zoe too! I don’t want to ruin your life or anything, but danisnotonfire (Dan Howell) and AmazingPhil (Phil Lester) are two of my absolute favorites. Idk if you’ve heard of them, but in addition to their own channels, they also have a gaming channel together (DanAndPhilGAMES). Even if you don’t think you’re someone who doesn’t think you’re into gaming videos, you might be surprised. Maybe not, but all I can say, is I didn’t think I was that type, but they roped in not only me, but my sister, who is way less into gaming and gaming videos than I am. I also love Ricky Dillon! I could keep going on, but I have a feeling you will do fine without my advice. 😛 I discovered YouTubers on YouTube last spring, and I’ve just gotten deeper and deeper into it. Lol, I’m probably freaking you out now. Anyway, I just stumbled across your post, and couldn’t help talking about one of my fave subjects!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

