Goodbye Christmas, hello Anthropologie!

Hi guys! I was super sad that Christmas was over so I indulged myself in one last bit of Christmas shopping; I absolutely love anthropologie although it is quite expensive so when they announced their Boxing Day sale I could not wait to check it out!

I found these absolutely amazing Christmas plates!


They’re not full size but I couldn’t resist and the fact that their small makes them even cuter! I love the simple red and white design as it’s not to overwhelming or tacky; instead, it is really simple and stylish. There were two different styles and I bought 3 of each resulting in six plates for only £12 in total!

I am so happy with this purchase and can’t wait to use them! There’s no way I’m waiting until next Christmas!


Thank you for reading and have a great 2017! xxx

12 thoughts on “Goodbye Christmas, hello Anthropologie!

  1. charandtheweb says:

    These are adorable! Got to love a solid Boxing Day sale, or any sale for that matter. I myself went crazy at Lush haha. Lovely blog you have here, lots of nice content.

    Would you be interested in writing/sharing a couple of articles on Creators.co? I’d love to see more if this kind of content on the platform as we continue to branch out. Feel free to shoot me an e-mail for more information. You can find my contact details on my blog. Hope to hear from you.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

