Face mask review

I literally never used to use face masks ever despite hearing people rave about how amazing they are but I got a couple for Christmas and thought why not give them a try?

This is the first one I’ve tried so far  – the Montagne Jeunesse Strawberry soufflé mask

It is strawberry and cream flavour with pumped strawberries. The instructions said wash your face before applying the mask and leaving it for 15-20 minutes. It was described as moisturising and purifying and let me tell you- it works. My skin has never felt so smooth!

I would definitely recommend this face mask and thank you for reading! xxx

8 thoughts on “Face mask review

  1. Mrs Strawberry Blonde says:

    I hadn’t used face masks for about five years – and last spring I got back into them. They’re awesome, aren’t they? And you really need to try a peel-off mask next. You’ll never forget the awesome fun of taking off your first peel-off mask, I promise! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

